© 2017 by Turningpoint - Appreciative Inquiry - 58 rue Pierre Charron - 75008 Paris - bernard.tollec@turningpoint-leadership.com

David Shaked

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

David is an international expert on organizational transformations with strength- and resource-oriented approaches. He has more than twenty years of experience in designing and leading successful change, organizational development interventions and training programs, particularly in the areas of strategic planning, effectiveness improvement, team building, coaching and leadership development, ecosystem engagement.

 

Previously, he worked as a Lean Six Sigma business improvement leader at Johnson & Johnson and worked on optimizing sales, marketing, finance, IT, HR, customer service and supply chain processes. He has worked throughout Europe, the United States, the Middle East, India and China.

 

 

David is a practitioner, trainer and opinion leader of several transformative approaches based on strengths and resources and dialogical approaches such as Appreciative Inquiry, Coaching Solution Focus, Positive Deviance, Positive Psychology. His book "Strengths based Lean Six Sigma" was published in November 2013. It presents an innovative and strengths-based approach to process improvement and efficiency that combines the rigour of Lean Six Sigma with the energy, creativity and commitment of strengths- and resource-based approaches.

 

 

David is an Appreciative Inquiry Trainer for NTL Institute (a prestigious group of Organizational Development specialists) in Europe and the United States, a Master Black Belt and an experienced Lean Thinking and Six Sigma trainer and a member of the ASFIO Board. He holds a bachelor's degree in accounting and economics (Hebrew University of Jerusalem) and an MBA (University of Texas-Austin).

David Shaked published a book using both Lean/Six Sigma and Appreciative Inquiry and Solution focus. The best of the two worlds!

© 2017 by Turningpoint - Appreciative Inquiry - 58 rue Pierre Charron - 75008 Paris - bernard.tollec@turningpoint-leadership.com

David Shaked

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

David est un expert international des transformations organisationnelles avec les approches orientées sur les forces et ressources. Il a plus de vingt ans d'expérience dans la conception et la conduite de changements réussis, d'interventions de développement organisationnel et de programmes de formation, en particulier dans les domaines de la planification stratégique, de l'amélioration de l'efficacité, du renforcement de l'équipe, du coaching et du développement du leadership, de l'engagement des écosystems.

 

Auparavant, il a travaillé comme leader de l'amélioration des activités de Lean Six Sigma dans Johnson & Johnson et a travaillé sur l’optimisation des processus de vente, marketing, finances, informatique, RH, services à la clientèle et Supply Chain. Il a travaillé dans toute l'Europe, aux États-Unis, au Moyen-Orient, en Inde et en Chine.

David est un praticien, un formateur et un leader d’opinion de plusieurs approches de transformation fondées sur les forces et ressources et les approches dialogiques telles que l'Appreciative Inquiry, le Coaching Solution Focus, la Déviance Positive, la psychologie positive. Son livre «Strengths based Lean Six Sigma» a été publié en Novembre 2013. Il présente une approche innovante et fondée sur les forces de l'amélioration du processus et de l'efficacité combinant la rigueur de Lean Six Sigma avec l'énergie, la créativité et l'engagement des approches basées sur les forces et ressources.

 

David est formateur en Appreciative Inquiry pour NTL Institute (un groupe prestigieux de spécialistes en Développement Organisationnel) en Europe et aux États-Unis, un Master Black Belt et un formateur expérimenté en Lean Thinking et Six Sigma et membre du conseil d'ASFIO. Il détient un baccalauréat en comptabilité et en économie (Université hébraïque de Jérusalem) et un MBA (Université du Texas-Austin).

David Shaked a publié un livre sur l'alliance des approches Lean et Six Sigma et Appreciative Inquiry et Solution Focus

Le meilleur des deux mondes !